Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redmaninforest

31 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an odd little fire spirit that loves the act of creation, fire, music, food, good company, and good craft beer.

I moved to the area from North West Arkansas around a year ago.
I still feel pretty new to the area, but I'm learning and exploring more and more.
I have come to truly appreciate this area and the constantly interesting people and experiences I've encountered since moving here.

I'm openly and awkwardly seeking kindred souls as friends, companions, and whatever else may come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing, learning, healing, building, living, being, creating, reaching, spiraling out.

Helping my roommate remodel/renovate the house we're living in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cooking, creative thinking, giving massages, fire dancing, making music, being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my hair, my hat, how personable I can be, my necklace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have favorite authors. Most are fiction or science fiction writers like Asimov, Card, King, Palahniuk, Herbert, Crichton, Orwell, Twain, Doyle, Heinlein, and Dumas. But I like some philosophy, a bit of poetry, the occasional script, and assorted other authors like Kurzweil, Hawking, and Strassman.

Movies: TMNT 1, 2, & 4, pretty much anything Kevin Smith directed, Sunshine, Old Boy, Amelie, both Dune movies (the first is a good example of what not to do, but has a few interesting elements), Troll 2, anything Miyazaki made, Hugo, Little Miss Sunshine, 20 Items or Less, most of the Predator and Alien movies, Stargate, 28 Days Later, Tron, the Japanese Godzilla and King Kong movies, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko, Terminator 1-3, Suspiria, The Birds, Vertigo, The Indiana Jones Trilogy(fuck that other movie and fuck you, George Lucas), Big Trouble in Little China, Psycho, Child's Play, Cloverfield, Tommy Boy, Wristcutters: A Love Story, The Rocky Horror Picture Show... This is a very short list of movies.

Shows: Fringe, TMNT (1987 & 2003[seasons 1-5]), X-Men, Robotech, Arrow, Supernatural, Primeval, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time(yes. I admit I enjoy it. Don't judge me. :p ), Sherlock, Grimm, Misfits, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Last of the Summer Wine, Transformers(1984), Beast Wars, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica(2004), Paranoia Agent, Red Dwarf, Blue Gender, Batman:TAS, Avatar: The Last Airbender & Legend of Korra, Samurai Champloo, Cowboy Bebop, and others.

Music: I like a wide range of music. Here's a small sampling in the form of a playlist.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL551EFBD9382D0DB1

Food. I like food.
I love to cook. Especially for friends and family.
Lately, I've been leaning toward Greek, Indian, and Asian styles(Suuuushiii!!), but I'll eat pretty much anything you put in front of me. I'll also try most any recipe if I'm able to get my hands on all or most of the ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, friends, a bicycle, a source of fire, my hat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All manner of things. Technology, music, politics, sociology, games, people, recipes I'm tinkering with, to name a few.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends at their homes or occasionally a bar or a party, or chilling out and reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fact:
If you get to know me in person, at some point you will say, "You're weird."
I will reply, "Yes. And?"

Also, I have not owned an automobile in 10 years because I've never been able to continually afford the maintenance and upkeep. I am also not a good driver and am willing to own up to that inconvenient fact for the safety of everyone else on the road until driver-less cars are a legitimate thing.
I get around by foot, bicycle, public transport, mopeds(when they aren't getting stolen), bumming rides, or the occasional rental car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to show a transplant all of the sites and interesting things to do.
You like oddballs that play with fire, play music, love tabletop gaming, sample some of the many excellent beers around town, and ride bicycles.
You want to be fed one or more of my many traditional and unorthodox culinary dishes.
You like shenanigans... ;]

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!