Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redmist21

30 Columbia, MO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama ( not even yours); no games; just the real deal.

While I am not shy by any stroke of imagination, I can be somewhat reserved, if only because I am used to doing things by myself and actually enjoy my company. That is really the great key to a great relationship. If you are happy with yourself, then that is part of a healthy union. I do not necessarily need a partner, but realize and value the benefits of a wonderful relationship that involves mutual respect, trust, devotion, philosophies and interest while still allowing each of us the complete freedom to simply be ourselves. I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself.

I live with an open mind, a caring heart, a compassionate spirit and an upbeat attitude. I embrace life and all it has to offer and really do enjoy going out and making the most of each moment.

At the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship.

Sure, physical attraction to my match is nice, but I look beneath the surface for the true beauty within. I admire someone who is confident and passionate about life yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance and instead is one for who kindness is an instinct, honestly is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past five years I have worked as a martial arts instructor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a fairly adventurous palate and enjoy Mexican, Chinese, Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine. My go-to restaurant is Addison's. My music playlist includes the sounds of Sting, N.W.A., Fishbone, Citizen King and Sublime.

I love spending time in the pages of a good book and a few titles I have recently enjoyed include Rant, Haunted and Fight Club. My favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
Family
Friends
Reading
Traveling
Mediterranean Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Far from a high roller but never short of fun, I like to watch movies, go to wine tastings, watch soccer games, enjoy a comedy show, go out dancing or attend a concert.