Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Los Lunas, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:33am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced after 24 years of marriage. I'm a fun loving woman who enjoys going to concerts and sporting events and going out dancing. and I enjoying every day. I have 2 grown children that are the love of my life. I am honest, caring , fun and out going, love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am always there to lend a hand if someone needs it. I grew up on a farm in Northern California so I am a country girl at heart. I love walking on the beach, watching sunsets and sunrises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a financial specialist and thinking about going back to school. Enjoying my new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great friend, good listener, having a good laugh with good friends, love cooking Italian food , I am half Italian, really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mary Higgins Clark, cheesy romance novels, murder mysteries, and whatever else catches my fancy.

Movies: I'll watch pretty much anything.

Shows: NCIS, NCIS LA , SOA, Bones, Criminal Minds, and also CSI, Family Guy, Simpsons.

Music: Rock, 80's, country, pop, and anything else that sounds good.

Food: New Mexican, and Italian are my favorites but I'll try most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Family & Friends
3. Pets
4. Cell Phone
5. Computer
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About what to do with the rest of my life , also what new and exciting things to.try or do. Living life to the fullest and making every day count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i like to go to the movies , dancing, or stay home and cuddle on the couch and watch something on the TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me better before i can tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you like to have fun and are drama free, You want to send me a message and say hi.