Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rednecklou

29 M Delmont, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me? I'm a simple man. I'm happy loving and being loved. All I want is the American dream. I'm a well rounded kinda guy. I'm open and honest. There is too much to post here so ask anything you would like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the fullest yet simplest. Work enough to get by then spend time with my boys camping
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm a great driver. I guess I would be good as a mediator because I'm very open minded and can see both sides of the story. I'm reliable so I'm usually first to be called when someone needs help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blue eyes. If not then maybe my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have only had one author who caught my attention was r.a. salcatore. I started the Drizzt series but haven't finished

Tv and movies go together lol. Not really that interested in it anymore but I usually go with horror action and comedy.

Music is really simple. All country music and classic rock. Sometimes ill listen to other things depending on my mood like linkin park, twiztid, icp, gorillaz, etc.

I'm a meat and potato kinda guy. Pasta is great too. Don't mind fruits or vegetables but not crazy for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 sons

My cell phone

Electronics

My car

My family and friends

Wawa coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often try thinking of things I forgot. Or problems I expect to occur the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear is being alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I can't make you lol. How else could we communicate?