Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redone987

27 Drexel Hill, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm adventurous and try to enjoy life as much as possible.

I love running, swimming, biking (manual and motor powered), yoga, and rock climbing.

Tyson Buffalo wings are my number one.

I'm generally very sarcastic and have also been told I have a strong "dad" sense of humor. I learned from the best.

I've spent time studying abroad in China and Mexico, and spent a year in Honduras as a volunteer. All very different experiences (as to be expected).

I'm the ninth of eleven children. It's been incredible.

I prefer manual to automatic.

I try to fix it myself rather than have someone else do it.

In a class presentation I once compared Fidel Castro to Anakin Skywalker.

If I get one hand wet I need to wet the other.

Chocolate.

I listen to NPR every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chewing bubble gum and kicking ass. And I'm all out of bubble gum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I'm sort of a goof ball with a slight serious side.

I also have the uncanny ability to recall any movie I've ever seen. Depending on the movie it's a gift or a curse.
-The The Lord of the Rings: gift
-Spider-Man 3: curse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the past it was my huge beard. I guess now it would be my shoes. I feel like most people look at shoes first. Just a feeling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, Tell No One, Pillars of the Earth, Gods Behaving Badly

Movies: Star Wars, LOTR, The Big Lebowski, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Fifth Element, so many others.

TV: Breaking Bad, LOST, How it's Made, Man vs Wild.

Music: Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, Tool, tons more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Buffalo wings
Sarcasm
Beer
Climbing
Chocolate
Shakira
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gravity and the best way the defy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family or getting into an adventure.

Or sleeping. I do enjoy sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest regret in life is that I have never eaten a KFC Double Down. :(

Also, sometimes when I'm alone I like to pretend I'm doing an interview with Conan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beer, meat, and Star Wars.

Or if you think you'd survive a zombie outbreak.