Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redox546

29 M Winston-Salem, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, good looking (did I mention that I'm full of myself?), young (compared to all the old creepy guys on this website), and I have a future. So why am I looking for something on a website? The one thing I don't have is the time to look around a new city to meet people.

Short summary about me? I've just finished my first year of residency and have 3 more to go. I'm loving WS so far and just moved into a new place down town. Gotta say that I'm loving being able to walk to the rush and all the other fun stuff down town.

I don't want residency to be the only thing that defines who I am, but, its hard to get out and meet people right now.

I am athletic, eccentric, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, after 4 brutal years of school and board exams, I'm trying to learn how to be a human again. I've found an intense draw towards psychiatry in just the last two years and have decided to make that my focus for the rest of my life. I had originally been thinking Emergency Medicine, but, realized that I didn't want to end up still being awake from 10pm to 10am when I'm 60. Also, I realized it was nothing like the TV show, and that around the 100th time, seeing cool wounds isn't nearly as "cool" any more.

I'm pulling up my roots and moving away from Alabama to spend the next 4+ years getting to know NC.

I'm sure that there's other stuff going on in my life right now, but, I'll come back and update this later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. Its not annoying, however, its very recognizable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Night of the living dead:: Dawn of the living dead:: Day of the living dead:: 28 days later:: 28 weeks later::

Are you seeing a pattern? I really like zombie movies and if you give me the chance I will bore you to death talking about them. So the point is...don't let me talk about them.

Sushi is mighty tasty and that's all I have to say about that!

Rockband is a ton of fun.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sushi
2. Board review books "CRUSH for Step 3"
3. Running shoes
4. A good computer
5. My GPS
6. A good bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for an excuse to set down the books and do anything but study!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to wear funny boxers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a guy thats new to the area.