Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redrick7

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Fluently), Serbian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
meditationyogafitnessartfashionhistorylawpolitics
businessmusic creation

Easygoing, honest, straight-forward, open-minded and very loyal to my loyal people! Adventurous! I'm well balanced person, mind, body, emotionally and pretty much in everything in life.

I value good people in my life!

I don't play games. I like intelligent ladies, with great mind and soul ;)

Looking for someone to be attracted to,be comfortable/compatible with, build relationship and future together, no games, no drama.
I am happy and don't need anyone to MAKE me happy, just keep me happy ;)
I would like to meet someone genuine, truthful and loyal. A lady who knows what she wants, intelligent, open minded, with a warm heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up! Life is great!

Done many things, a lot more to do.

Love trying new things :) Meeting new people!
I like to travel with good company and Im fine to travel by my self as well, depends on destination.

Fitness and bike riding are keeping me agile and fit.

Countries visited / traveled - Canada, China, Georgia, Germany, Kazakhstan, Mexico (coast to coast), Russia, Ukraine, U.S.A. + more to visit and explore.
There will be additions as I do travel while on this site.

I don't really watch Canadian TV or US. I do watch news and shows from RT and European TV channels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love bike riding, freeride, enduro, downhill !
Fixing mechanical things, renovations, a good handyman basically.
Drawing, cooking, writing music, art, philosophical in depth analysis.
Cooking and baking from soups, salads, bbq meats to cakes.
cooking arts photography music creation rollerblading extreme sports listening philosophy solving problems MTB bike riding, freeride, enduro
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Handsome, well dressed, a gentleman. General, common impressions upon first meetings, but not limited to, mutual chemistry matters.
I often get compliments on my looks and style from random ladies, I can bet, not a lot of guys can say that!
I have no problem meeting someone beautiful at random being out somewhere. So internet thing is just an addition to find a true connection hopefully.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I actually do read them! I like educational, sci-fi and fantasy books. Master and Margarete by Bulgakov is one of my favorites.

Movies - Donnie Darko, American Beauty, Dead Poet's Society, The Notebook, Requiem for a Dream, Nirvana(rus) +++ more. Hollywood is ok, but international cinema is better.

Shows - X Files, Twin Peaks, Documentaries and more.

Music - Acid Jazz, Downtempo, Brazilian and Spanish, trance, drum n bass, dub step, speed garage.

Food - I enjoy Greek, Italian, Japanese (not only sushi) and Eastern European foods. BBQ. I like to cook my self, healthy and not so healthy, tasty dishes :) I can also bake, on rare occasions.

Drinks - Red Wine (merlot), Carménère, prefer Spanish/Chili.
Beer - White (Hoegaarden, Hacker Pschorr Weisse, Blanche de Chambly, Leffe Blond, Kronenbourg 1664 Blanc). Prefer blond beers!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soul / Spirit / God
Body / Brains
Sun
Earth
Water
Freedom
Rights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, mysteries of the past, problem solving, world history and cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays nights are not typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are better shared with friends and family / people you can trust. Not strangers!

Dating in Canada, as was noted by many people especially new comers "Oh you guys have big problem with dating and creating families". Its true.

Done with the clubbing times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in the profile, we have things in common.
You have manners, dignity, morals, standards, self-respect and respect for others.

Turnoffs - Jerry Springer, Jersey Shore, Satan worshipers, Snake worshipers, Black magic, Tarot cards, Ugly tattoos, brainwashed sheeple.

Prefer to meet in person.

Bonus points for you if:
You are active
You bike
You are a happy person
Scored all 3, say HI ;)