Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redroads

26 Loudon, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just want to start by saying that I love crazy stalker girls, axe murderers and if you're an obese, bald midget you're instantly in. Nothing turns me on more! Oh, and if you're here for the gang bang it's every Thursday night at 8.

On a more serious note I enjoy going for walks and jogging. I like to watch football and basketball games and love UT Vols. I often find that people take things way to serious. I believe in kicking back and enjoying the simple things in life. Love animals,all kinds. I Like black and white movies,and classic rock. Im looking for a girl thats mature and honest. She should know when to be funny and know when to be serious. I dont want a big party girl. I would like for her to have somewhat of a plan for her life. I'll support her no matter what.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school pursuing a degree in Criminal Justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending a hand to others be it volunteer work,or providing meals to those who cant afford them. I dont want anything back nor expect anything back,I just feel we could all use some help struggling economic times. And thats one thing people realize is that im very easy to talk too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my sense of humor,proably that im tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont watch much tv,but I do like the show Walking Dead. Im a big fan of zombie movies.

I enjoy all kinds of music,be it classic rock,country,or what have you. Ill listen to some Hendrix,Halen,Reo Speedwagon,The Streets,Seal,George Strait,Kenny Chesney,or even some Ray Charles.

I love just about any kinda food out there,im also willing to try new foods if iv not had them. Cant beat down home southern cooking though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Faith
2.) Family
3.) My Dog's
4.) Laughing
5.) Sex
6.) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Jesus rode on dinosaurs. How I can manage my busy sleep schedule around day to day activites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just varies,I work on fridays,so im usually relaxing at home enjoying a book and listening to some music. But if iv still got
some energy,I may spend some time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im still ashamed of the things I did for a Klondike Bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who can make you laugh,can share conversations with,and is just all over fun to be around.