Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outdoorsman. I love to hike, camp, fish and explore. But I also have a soft side. I like am an amateur wildlife photographer and have a love of wild flowers. I grew up in a small town in central Florida. I want to get the most out of life and love to travel and explore nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a planetarium operator at Challenger Learning Center. I teach the local children about space. I am also trying to get a job with the Florida state parks department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have always had the ability to lighten people's moods. I am a very charismatic person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a VERY red beard, also my glasses are pretty sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will give most anything a try. I enjoy fiction and non equally. One of my recent favorite was a biography trilogy about Theodore Roosevelt but I also enjoy Harry Potter and the occasional graphic novel.

Movies and tv: I am a Netflix fiend! I love to watch new things but I love re watching things I have seen a thousand times.. I'm looking at you 'the office'. I love sci-fi and am a sucker for a good monster movie. I really love documentaries.. I'm that guy. But I also love Trailer Park Boys and Jackass too.

Music: Elton John, Billy Joel, AC/DC, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, blue grass, country, classic rock.

Food: I'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 The night sky
3 Nature
4 Humor
6 Stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go. Both physically and as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully star gazing , fishing or having a drink. When I'm very lucky all three!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know far to much about Bigfoot... seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy nature and like to laugh you could find worse then me to spend your time with.