Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redryan98

29 M Enfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Ryan and live in Enfield CT. I have recently signed up in hopes to find a meaningful relationship. I'm not one to hit on girls at a bar or the gym, and finding it difficult to meet new people through my daily routine, so that's why I'm here. I've been unlucky with love so far, but also believe the best things come to those who wait. Maybe you'll be the one I've been searching for...
What I’m doing with my life
My weekday routine mostly consists of working 9-5 at one of the local insurance/financial firms. After work I'll normally go to the gym or home for some chores. A couple nights a week I'll meet up with friends and get some dinner. Weekend, well it could be just about anything.
I’m really good at
A lot of things! ha. I'm very good at my job. I'm good with cars and bikes. I'm good at running and writing. I'm good at friendship, with kids, and helping others in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I'm quiet, but I don't necessarily believe that. Yes, in a crowd of loud, obnoxious people I will not "stand out" haha. But I do enjoy talking, conversation, and being part of the fun! People also see me as a genuine person, who will always follow through with something and do anything I can to help someone out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list here; I enjoy a wide range of movies, music, etc... and always open to something new. But I'll throw up some examples.

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Chronicles of Narnia, Dark Night, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Forrest Gump, Iron Man, Cars, Lion King...

TV: 24, Top Gear, Family Guy, Fresh Prince of Bell Air, Saved by the Bell, Daily Show, Colbert Report

Music: Dave Matthew Band, bunch of rock, some top 40, tiny bit of rap

Food: Italian, American

Sports: Football, hockey, tennis, baseball
The six things I could never do without
- Family/Friends
- My car
- My phone
- My job
- Music
- Blue Skies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future a lot. I'm pretty set on what I want out of life, but now I'm thinking about the way I'm going to get there. How it's all going to play out, you know? Who I'll end up with, where I'll work, where I'll live, how many kids, etc... So many possibilities out there; how's it going to play out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday nights are spent out with friends, whether for dinner and a couple drinks, movies, or just hanging. If its been a particularly rough week I might just stay in, put on a pair of sweats and watch some tv/movie. But I would, most of the time, rather be out than in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do, on occasion, watch Glee...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...your looking for an intelligent, fun, responsible person. If your someone looking for a guy who wants to travel, explore, and share fun times with. Someone looking for a loyal guy who will treat them right. Someone looking for a long term relationship, zero drama, and someone special in their life.