Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedshiftRider

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** I'm moving from Goleta back to San Francisco in December **

I enjoy hanging out with friends, music (listening to it, playing it, studying it), video games, science, and other geeky things. I also have an interest in gender and sexuality. I'm always open to meeting new people, both for friendship and for dating. I'm usually a pretty casual and laid back guy, and I wear a t shirt and jeans more often than not, and on occasion I wear a kilt. I like to be around friends whenever possible, and I enjoy a good conversation. I've tried my hand at a bunch of musical instruments, but my main instrument in the bass guitar.

I identify as pansexual, so I'm attracted to men, women, and people who identify outside of the man/woman binary. Basically, I'm capable of being attracted to someone of any gender identity. I'm always looking for more queer- and trans-friendly people, so please say hello! (Yes, trans* people can fall under the queer umbrella label, but I wanted to make a point of including it, since it's often forgotten).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college right now, and I'm working on setting myself up for success later in life. I'm studying computer science, both because it seems to work well for me and because there are always job prospects in this area.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my curly hair, or my facial hair when I have it (I'm clean shaven right now).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy science non-fiction (Stephen Hawking's books), A Song Of Ice And Fire, Isaac Asimov's work, books about music or musicians and the odd book that doesn't really fit into any category.

Movies: My movie tastes are all over the place.

TV Shows: Comedy (Arrested Development, Scrubs, Futurama, Metalocalypse), Game of Thrones, science-fiction, Documentary-style shows, and sometimes more serious shows.

Music: I love heavy metal (particularly thrash and folk metal), classic rock, and instrumentals from talented musicians. I have have an appreciation for the blues, since most music that I like is rooted in the blues.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Laughter
Music
A musical instrument
The internet
The pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the universe works and the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or, on occasion, going to a concert.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have any similar interests, you think we'd get along, or you would like to get to know me!