Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redsteve1

54 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Help me get off this site.

Ideally, I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with and get to know leading to a long term relationship. I have some good friends and family to keep me company but feel so lonely sometimes, it would be nice to have that special woman in my life to share all the new experiences out there.

I am originally from Trinidad and have lived in Toronto for over 38 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...living it to the best of my ability and trying to fulfil a few goals along the way.

I am into nature & landscape Photography and i like golfing with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening to people, assembling Ikea furniture and making people laugh.

I give an awesome back rub.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How i smile with my whole face and not just my mouth, my eyes and how easy it is to laugh with me.
I am originally from Trinidad and have lived in Toronto for over 38 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading the Steve Jobs biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Good friends
Laughter & Music
Someone to love who loves me
Travelling & the ocean
Sunshine & Nature
Kissing & Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the things i should be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing, i could be golfing, playing Ball Hockey, shopping or eating... maybe even all in one night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy doing dishes. We can talk about this later lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and you are happy with your life.
My profile intrigues you.
You know how to play nice lol