Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redtailhawk42

28 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Sac from Amherst, MA 2 1/2 years ago.

I'm honest and analytical and I am weird. My friends are also often pretty weird. Usually this means interesting. I love to try new things, and am open minded.

I am a farmer. I have worked on farms for several years as a harvester and a manager. Now I am starting an urban farm in West Sacramento. I sell vegetables to restaurants and a farm stands.

I play the Mandolin and electric guitar, but mostly mandolin.

I like to have conversations about philosophy, ethics, screwed up things, the occult, spirituality, and life...

Music: I like metal music like: Symphony X, Saxon, Megadeath... I mean real metal with talent not the crap on the radio. Also I am into instrumental bluegrass, classical, jazz, and any music full of talent. I love live shows.

Ethics are really important to me. I believe in doing right and helping others for the sake of it. Also am interested in various types of Buddhism.

I'm pretty certain that 95% of people are terrible, or misguided but that means there are still some good ones out there.

My favorite thing is to go hiking on a mountain side and to wander through the woods. I love to be in nature and outside.

Also I love to smoke herb!
420
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own farm on a half acre of land. I am calling it Flowerstone Farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things when they are are lost. I guess this is because i lose things all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Simpsons, Venture Bros, little House on the Prairie, Trailer Park Boys, Books: Frankenstein, Food of the Gods (Terence McKenna) Also lots of documentaries. Movies: Apocalypse Now, Amadeus, Grizzly Man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Mountains, rivers, air, sun, moon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, life, patterns, synchronicity, music, farming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not exactly private but I am a terrible speller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like: farming, mountains, food, art, or anything awesome or if you want to. It's a bonus if you smoke herb everyday.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!