Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Limaville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:30am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, if I send you a message and you are not interested please do me the courtesy of responding and telling me that you are not interested. It is something that I would very much appreciate.

From looking at me your think I'm just a down home boy but if you take a chance to get to know me you will see that I am much more than I seem. I did 5 years in the navy as a seabee which is the Navy's construction units and loved it but got out to further my life by getting an education. I listen to rock and country music mainly. Im an asipiring author and I love reading and the outdoors. Im a romantic guy and Im very respectful. I'm at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family. I had my "wild" years while I was in the Navy and am now completely over that lifestyle. I have a few dreams that I'm trying to follow and would love to have someone to share the experiences along the way. I am pretty intellectual but still enjoy being a kid and watching Tom and Jerry, the Looney Toones and other cartoons. I am a huge foodie and love to cook and eat. I like being active and staying in shape for the most part as I don't think that there is any reason to be obese unless you have medical issues. I love going for bike rides, spending time with my dogs, and enjoying a nice fire with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking a break from college and fixing up my grandparents property as I plan on buying it from them one day. Im also an aspiring author in the Scif/Fantasy genre
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, being creative, anything outdoors, and being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, how tall I am, and my pearl blue eyes. Also the fact that I can just strike up a conversation about anything with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge reader and read a lot. I read mainly sci-fi and fantasy but do enjoy biographies nature and animal books and stuff about space.

When it comes to movies I'm a huge movie buff. I will watch anything but what people consider slasher/horror movies as I find them ridiculously stupid.

With music while I do listen to just about everything country and rock are my favorites. I love when a story is being told through a song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, a place to call my own, the values that my grandfather taught me, my family, sweet tea, and the woods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world has become, politics, my writing, all of the life lessons that Ive been through
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
BBqing with my friends, reading, or just empyting my mind. I like going out but I'm not really into the whole bar scene since I don't drink anymore. Its more fun to me to go out and do something where everyone doesn't get hammered and can actually function.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hangout and maybe grab a bite to eat or something and get to know one another. Also if you are looking for a serious relationship say hi.