Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redwinelover57

59 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kids grown and gone.
Live on my own. (My Mother doesn't have a basement)
The only baggage I have is for travelling.
Fairly fit due to regular visits to the gym, cycling and trying to continue to play rugby. High energy level.
Blue eyes, dirty blonde hair that is strangely showing bits of gray.
British born, Irish descent.
Enjoy Smooth Jazz, R&B, Classic Rock
Spent the 80's in Halifax
A friend and I won the Mott's award for the best Bloody Caesar in Halifax
Sales & Marketing.
Wicked sense of humour. My own teeth and hair.
Know how to use utensils and I don't wear plaid.
Handy with tools and can singlehandedly change a lightbulb.
Yes this is a recent photo. Well, 2012 is recent, right?
Pic in black coat was this Christmas in daughter's backyard in Newfoundland.
Please don't tell me that I look like a priest.
Pic in blue July 2013
Well travelled and read.
Excellent cook and wine maker.
Enjoy pubs, dining out or creating adventurous meals at home with special someone.
Been told that I make a fabulous martini.
Do you prefer olives or onions?
Avid reader, always have a book on the go.
Looking for balanced (been told that might be a reach), younger, attractive lady who is not afraid to be herself, communicate and has similar interests, characteristics and priorities and wants to become my "best buddy".
Feel free to contact me with questions.
(Anyone out there know how to take a decent digital photo?)
Oh, and please, no IM.
Also, please don't contact me without a photo.
It's only fair. And not a group shot.
You most certainly may forward one to me privately.
I’m really good at
cooking, kissing, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, big smile, nice shoulders, wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Smooth jazz, R&B, classic rock
Action movies when home alone, comedies when with someone
Love Brit comedies and gangster flics.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, good value wines, imported beers, dark chocolate, crunchy peanut butter, passion, women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering what to do Saturday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a titanium pin in one of my knees from surgery for a rugby injury.
You have a 50/50 chance of guessing which one to
"Win the grand prize" ...................a date with me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We are on the same page