Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redwoodspruce

55 M Sonoma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love to take long walks and see new places. I want to share the company of a woman who appreciates nature and the universe and where we can have good meaningful conversation. I like almost all kinds of music. I like for us to watch good TV programs and be able to talk about them, and learn from each other. Most of all, I want my companion to be warm-hearted, considerate, helpful, and kind.

As I look through profiles, it's interesting how many women ask for the same simple things: honesty, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy, confident, fun-loving, affectionate, cuddling. I read so many complaints about men being "shallow" or just wanting one thing. I have a good heart, I will truly be interested in all you do and care about you. I still have a sharp mind and am interested in so many things, from the deepest secrets of the universe to the silliest TV shows. Laughter is so important, and my sense of humor is quirky and original.

What is the meaning of life? Many great thinkers have written many great books on this. My answer is, the meaning of life is...... to live! We have so much beauty all around us. There is still so much of the world I want to see, and I want that special companion to enjoy it with me.

I may seem shy and quiet in the beginning, but you will soon see there's no shortage of personality! Conversation will be easy and fun, and eye contact a must. I'm a good listener, and like a sponge, I absorb the information and love it. Cuddling, massage, and affection come naturally. Although I will treat you like a princess, it's important that we be equals and respect each other, and my thoughts, wishes, and feelings must be equally important to you, as well. I wish I had accomplished more in life, but I am still confident and feel good about who I am. I am a gentleman, always polite and professional. My aunt remarried at age 66, and 10 years later, she and her husband were still inseparable "newlyweds," wanting to be with each other more than anyone else, and that's how I want my life to be!

First Date

My favorite activity for a first date is to first meet in a familiar setting like a coffee shop, talk for a while, then go for a long walk outdoors. This makes it easy to talk. As we relax and feel comfortable, it's surprising how easy and natural it is to start holding hands.

I'm a good-hearted, easy-going, thinking 47-year old single male. I grew up in Northern California. I love being outdoors, going on hikes and walks, and enjoying nature. I love the rain. I'm very loving and affectionate, enjoy quiet evenings at homes, movies, good conversation. I like to talk and think about almost anything, from science to history to music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure out where I want to settle down, and who I want to spend the rest of my life with. I work at office-type jobs, I might still go back to school and finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, mathematics, history, nature, hiking, massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nice smile, warm personality, many interests, laughs easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone with the Wind, Grapes of Wrath Movies: 2001 A Space Odyssey, Titanic, Fried Green Tomatoes Music: Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Musical Show Tunes Foods: Mexican, Pizza, Shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and partnership with a kind woman My vision, hearing Music Tacos Monty Python Piano or keyboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, marriage, the future, global warming football, massage, Beatles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, enjoying the thought of not having to work tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get misty-eyed at happy movies and beautiful music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a relationship with a very caring, understanding, giving, intelligent man, and don't expect great material rewards.