Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReeceRighteo

21 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently studying at Uni while working full time... This keeps me a tad busy but I enjoy my quiet evenings too. I ride a moped... and I claim it is for the environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am:
Working full time
Studying part time
Trying to make sure my piano stops breaking
and trying to get a DnD campaign off the ground (any good GMs around?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Attempting to *Be the Salesman*, multitasking, convincing people that Pansexuality is actually a real thing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky sense of humour and energy or "Who's the weird guy?". Recently it has become more of the former. I get "Zac Efron" more than I would like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really enjoying Dan Barker at the moment... Sam Harris has been rocking it too.
Ayaan Hirshi Ali etc.
Futurama, Dollhouse, BBT, Dexter
and Game of thrones OF COURSE!
Tim Minchin is aweosme for some crazy cool music.
In terms of fiction I am more of a fantasy sci-fi kinda guy... Lots of podcasts... too many podcasts.
At the moment I am really just trying to develop a well rounded understanding of pop culture... tbh this goal is totally unattainable but meh, it is good fun ^^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Some of my friends.
-My watch.
-Some water to swim in
and to drink
and to use electrolysis on and breathe
and to lubricate joints... blimey water is important. *feigns sudden self discovery*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Optics (because of work)
Programming (Because of Uni)
and ways to combine the two... because I obsess about patents.
How to make an interesting DnD campaign.
What to do in the Uni groups I am part of/help run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a MTG/DnD/games night, at home spending too much time on the computer or fixing my bike/moped or at some bar/club with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I happen to be quite the geek, although this isn't all that private. ^^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an interesting person or just want to vent. I like both.