Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Mountain Home, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I signed up for this site because, I'm ready to find some one that will love me for me. I am now apart of the USAF, i used to be a Art Student and I still like to draw and make music, also I like to hang out, watch movies, and just relax with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I am apart of the Air Force and working out so I am healthy. Also im trying to make sure im healthy for the rest of my life :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lol people say I am a good artist, I am also a gamer, But also I am very athletic from time time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that I'm very nice, polite, and kind. Haven't really thought I am any of those. I just thought that was how people are supposed to act.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter series, Legendary Dragon, Art books, Science books, Eragon series, and several manga's.

Movies: My favorite type would have to be anything with mystery or a movie that has the twist at the end. Or action movies. Not huge on thriller's or scary movies, but I like to watch them from time to time.

Shows: House, anything on the history channel, CSI, NCIS, Burn Notice, Scrubs, and White Collar, Firefly, Eureka, pretty much anything with with a good story behind it, or a developing story.

Music: Classical, Ska, Techno, Dubstep, Rock, jazz, little rap, and anything with a nice melody. (yes some metal has a nice melody to me)

Food: Anything oriental or seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Food
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Outdoors
5: My Car
6: Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, Friends, Adventure, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, Hanging out, and Watching movie's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private? I am pretty much an open book, if you ask a question im probably going to respond, unless its absurd :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out or have a relationship. relationship meaning everything from Friends - Girl friend.