Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReedJohnston

34 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you found me! My name is CJ =) I'll break this down nice and easy and if you want to know more please ask me!

Me:
-34, very tall, slender, cute
-Laid back and easy going yet smart and fun
-Own a house and two cars, financially stable
-I like movies, dining, cooking, art, long walks on the beach, hiking, bowling, minigolf, cruising, adventuring, swimming
-Chivalrous and respectful, you wont find a person on this site that would treat you better, and not just looking for a hookup
-No games, no BS, no crazy ex's, no drama
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that amazing girl to complete my life =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, drawing, games, sewing (yes sewing), shooting, driving my car, cooking a few select dishes, and just being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my height... or the fact I look younger then I really am =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How do I list this without sounding like a total nerd... Dragon Lance, Sword of Truth, Magic the Gathering, Lord of the Rings, Dr Who, Walking Dead, and I listen to anything as long as its not rap.
Oh and I love to eat Sushi, pizza, shrimp, steak... good stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family/Friends
- my Tardis so I can save the universe
- Buffets! Mmmmm
- Cell Phone
- Sketchbook/Pencils
- My House!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and how I should be saving it! *throws on cape*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working on projects, whichever happens to be more interesting at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love it when a girl wears high heels, since I'm very tall!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready to meet a good guy and are into traits like intelligence, honesty, loyalty, and respect then send me a note! No games please, there are plenty of other men out there if you are a heart breaker lol.