Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reefnut70

44 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud mom of 2 grown boys (20 & 18). I enjoy the beach, kayaking, scuba diving, fishing, boating, traveling, and spending time with friends/family. I enjoy camping (yes in a tent) as long as it's not burning hot or freezing cold. However the cool nights are a plus for snuggling and great for a campfire (you grab the marshmallows, I'll grab the sticks). I listen to all types of music from classical, jazz, some blues, pop/rock, hip hop, etc. I love to travel. Love those times when you can say "Hop in, let’s go, and you end up wherever you end up. I love to laugh and smile. I try to see the positive side of things; tend to smile all the time. I am interested in finding a friend to grow with into something more.
I am NOT looking for a quick hour, one night, or benefits only package.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to school part time to complete my AA (almost done) and then on to complete my Bachelors of Social Work with a minor in Psychology. Now that my boys are older, I have more time on my hands to achieve my scholastic goals. It's been great connecting on this level with my kids as well. We have a great relationship and friendship. How many parents get to say their kids and their kids friends want you to hang out with them and do things with them? I love my life; I just would like to find someone to share it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. Many rarely see me without a smile on my face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/friends, honesty, trust, communication, affection/intimacy, and passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...Love....Happiness and where I am going on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or relaxing with kids/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate folding socks. You need to know me for the more private things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet the above in the "I'm looking for section", a dog lover or like dogs (I have 2), and you sincerely want to get to know me.