Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReeseH91

23 Fort Mill, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Reese. I was born in San Diego but moved to the south when I was two. I have lived in Charlotte and Waxhaw most of my life.I used to be on Waxhaw fire department, that was my dream job to become a firefighter. I listen to all types of music. I love being outdoors hiking, rafting and camping. I am a tool maker/mold builder. I come from a pretty big family I have 3 sisters ages are 25, 13, 6 and a baby brother that's 4. My sisters mean the world to me so I want them to be treated with respect so I always show respect to all women. I always have a hat on and it is usually camo. I love to have fun. I am a country boy that will wear a carhart jacket and blast young jeezy at the same time. So what I am trying to say is that I am well rounded and can get along with pretty much anyone. I am looking for a relationship that's long lasting and meaningful. I don't have a type of girl that I'm looking for cause I feel like that blinds you of possibilities that you might not have noticed but I do have to say I am more attracted to short girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I justed moved to fort mill into an apartment with my buddy from work. He works night shift so it works out great only see him on the weekends if that. I'm am working towards my career as a mold maker and machinist for now. I would like to get my mechanical engineering degree so I can move up in the company I work for. I'm also spending time hunting and taking care of the property I lease to hunt and fish on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure I'm kind of a jack of all trades master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can grow a kickass beard when I want to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie fanatic I can watch all types of movies as long as they are well written and directed. My favorite movie is the boondock saints (I have their prayer tattooed on me). Quentin Tarantino is my favorite director also anything by Zack Snyder, Robert Rodriguez and frank miller is awesome. As far as music- grateful dead, yonder mountain, slightly stoopid, pepper, outlaw symphony, young jeezy, logic and king chip just to name a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do the club stuff unless its got a live band. I will go to bars especially if they have a good craft beer selection. I am a beer club member at my favorite bar. Some times you can find me at the LB or the sandbar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I call my mom everyday on my lunch break (she lives in Raleigh). I am on imbd.com for a cheesey movie I that I did the pyrotechnics called The Carrington Event.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a southern gentleman or want to know more about me. Please send me more than just a hello or a hey it seems a bit awkward and hard to start a conversation.