Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReezyG

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a catch. I'm a physically-active, socially-conscious, career-focused person who's out to find the Bonnie to my extremely-dashing-yet-law-abiding version of Clyde.

I'm always up to try something new, and I find that the world has so much to be passionate about. I went rock climbing for the first time just this summer and it's absolutely amazing.

I also try to volunteer as much as I can fit into my hectic schedule. If you know of any NGOs or charities looking for some help, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been rocking out a sweet IT firm in the market for the last couple of years. It's an amazing place - a vision to change the world, always looking for the best people to make that happen, and someone convinced the execs that paying for weekly beer kegs would make for a better work environment. So... there's that.

When I'm not working, I'm either at the gym, reading a book (mostly fiction with a building appetite for non-fiction), judging the spelling on every OkCupid profile I check out, or hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Saying yes to random adventures
2. Getting my lazy butt into the gym
3. Ninja sneaking up on people (apparently I walk super quietly)
4. Imagining how awesome of a hobby parkour would be if it wasn't balls-out terrifying
5. Reading everything I can get my hands on
6. Being the one guy in the office without an iPhone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My willingness to give anything a shot. There's so many amazing opportunities that it seems crazy to say no to any of them.

Physically: my awesome t-shirts and my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Song of Ice & Fire, Ender's Game, the Shock Doctrine, the Tipping Point, Confessions of an Economic Hitman (to name a few). I'm currently reading Outliers and Che Guevara: A Revolutionary Life.

TV shows: Battlestar Galactica, the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad. I don't watch too much tv (other than hockey). Archer, the League, and Arrested Development are pretty sweet too.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Argo, District 9, Little Miss Sunshine, No Country for Old Men, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Restrepo, 5 Broken Cameras.

Music: I will listen to almost anything and everything: from hip-hop to classical ballads. I generally love music in almost all of it's forms. Except for Nashville-style country.

Food: I'm mostly vegetarian (I do eat some fish). However, if it's something I haven't tried before, I'll generally give it a shot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inspiration for my next tattoo (I already have one piece on my chest, thinking of getting a sleeve next)

Whether I want to start travelling through Europe or East Asia first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers with some friends at the office, playing euchre, and going through the vegetarian options at a restaurant in the Market.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On top of rock climbing, I also learned how to ride a bike for the first time this summer. Next up is snowboarding!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating