Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reffykun

28 Wellington, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Wellington and New Zealand. Will update this section shortly :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm from the UK and currently working and traveling around the world. Spent the last year in Australia and now for a year in NZ :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well since being in NZ, i guess my English accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently Reading 'Ready Player One' If you're into geeky things from the 80's you will love it, I highly recommend it!

Last Movie i watched was 'What we do in the shadows' Ridiculously funny and a must see if you like 'Flight of the conchords'

Current TV series is 'Orange is the new black' I'm not massively into it but ive watched almost everything else (I'd highly recommend Fargo if you've not started that series)

Music - It varies, but mostly punk/rock/indie. If anyone knows of a decent live music venue in Wellington please message me :)

Food - I LOVE LOVE LOVE Sushi, its the way to my heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything, my mind is always on a wander.
I spend a lot of time planning my next adventure/'s. Although i'm working in wellington for the next 6 months i have a road trip down to Queenstown planned so i can throw myself from a great height. An island hopping trip in Fiji. A quick look around Kuala Lumpur. A little holiday in Noosa. And so on :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A month or two ago i would be writing that you'd find me in some bar or pub. But ive recently decided to go on a break from that. Currently i'm devoting a lot of time into Muay Thai boxing. That's not to say i don't drink anymore, i just don't enjoy getting 'Drunk' right now :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love adventures and enjoy trying something new.