Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReflexMan

24 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Computer Science major at Texas A&M, and I am loving it. I am pretty laid back, and I enjoy going out with my friends whenever I get the chance to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
As stated in the summary, I am a Computer Science major at A&M. Currently, I spend my days either working on school assignments, playing video games, or working on the occasional pet programming project to keep my skills up (and for fun).
I’m really good at
Listening and talking. I really enjoy long, in-depth conversations, especially with the people I care about. I am relatively shy, but once I get to know someone, I connect really well, and I love having good, long conversations about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor. As I said before, I am pretty shy, so most people don't tend to notice me in public unless we are introduced by someone else. Typically, I won't talk much in a group setting unless I have something I really feel like saying, which in lots of cases, will be a joke or some witticism, which will usually catch people off guard, as I will have finally spoken after not saying much for a long time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Game of Thrones

Movies-Ferris Bueller's Day Off and other such 80s classics

Television Shows-Chuck, Lost, Suits, White Collar, Psych, Breaking Bad, Dexter (before it went awry)

Food-Anything. I love food. Food is amazing.
The six things I could never do without
1) My close friends
2) My siblings
3) My computer
4) Food. Seriously.
5) Intellectual pursuits (even if not school, I really love learning new things)
6) For real, though, my close friends again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random thoughts that can keep my mind occupied for a while. Like I said before, intellectual pursuits. I like thinking and keeping my mind occupied with things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at my apartment, watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Trick question! That would make that thing NOT private! Ha!

...wait, was that a test?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to about anything and everything and to go hang out with.