Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reflight1218

37 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the VA area in 2011 :-) Have traveled the world and seen and experienced a great deal in life. Im am here looking to find someone that knows how to have fun, is outgoing, positive, Spiritual (believes in something) and enjoys the same activites as I do. Friends is primarily the best course of action as im not in a rush to jump in a relationship at the moment. I speak spanish and a little Italian. If you have any more questions feel free to message me. Ciao
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the process of getting my masters. Transitioned from military life to a civilian back in Dec 2012. Currently working full-time. If your looking for some help in achieving your fitness goals or someone to workout with, feel free to contact me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, drawing,painting and making/mixing music. I have been told I should go to open mic night and give it a go. I feel that would be too much like work and take the joy out of it. But we shall see whats in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am very knowledgeable on a variety of subjects and are often amazed inhow much I have done in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True Detectives, realworld ExPlosion, Breaking bad, Scrubs, Fear and Loathing, The art of war, fast times at ridgmont high, weird science, breakfast club, walking dead, 16 candels, zombie movies, to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, music, laptop, protein, gym, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have yet to do in life. Yes I have a list but I actually scratching things off ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just getting off from work, walking my dog and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What kind of question is this? Get outa here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to meet someone that you could take in to any social setting and have them blend right in. I light up rooms and change the dynamics of boring situations (so ive been told ;) I am by no means arrogant. I give respect when its given and I try to think before I speak.