Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Refrozenheart

20 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
20, in school in NC but I am actually from PA. Not sure what I want to do yet. Just looking for conversation... Nothing necessarily serious. Just laid back, get to know you type stuff and see where it goes. I can be a bit blunt at first so don't become offended...

Mi perra es mi vida tambien! :D

Might be leaving this alone for awhile [: I may come back, but for now I am still here!
What I’m doing with my life
Well in school, minoring in spanish and hope to take up another minor as well. Not sure what I want to major in (will most likely be business). Work while in school (nothing serious though). I'll make a full imprint on the world eventually.
I’m really good at
Determining how people feel/behave after a few encounters. Respecting other peoples values/opinions. Giving advice and listening to people. Being a leader. Debating. Doing outdoorsy activities. Creating poetry and singing. Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... I have a very intense gaze that gives my eyes this appeal that people like. Especially because I don't smile too much. I am kinda like an admirable question mark lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: filled with mystery, suspense, and often thrilling. Romance, sometimes historical.. George Orwell has great books! I loved reading Grendel in school; Douglas Preston and Lincoln Childs are a pair of my favorite authors ! :3
Movies/Shows: Love anime and cartoons! Still a big Disney fan and I openly admit that. Love action films, romantic films and comedy! How could I forget horror? [:
Food: Just about willing to try anything
Music: I dabble in a bit of everything! Just getting into kpop: Kim Jaejoon is magnificent, jpop too! love rock: from Secondhand Sereande, Breaking Benjamin, Avenge Sevenfold, screamo is chillin sometimes,: All That Remain, r&b all the time with hip hop: Usher, Ne-yo, instrumentals and jazz (R.i.p Donald Bryd)... I really like songs with meaningful lyrics. If it captures my heart, it goes into my ipod lol
The six things I could never do without
Family, my own values, internet, nature, animals, dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and where it is going to take me in terms of my career and relationships with people. Whatever the outcome, I'll strive to become better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bored ._. no car = no getting off campus...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually really reserved around guys... Then I can become pretty aggressive if you get to know me. I am both a lover and a fighter!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
We share anything in common we can talk about or you want to get to know me because 8 out of 10 bets can be placed on me not doing something first haha.