Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reg0r

41 Mission Viejo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose I'm not really good about writing or talking about myself, but here goes. I have been a musician for many years, since I was in elementary school. I enjoy great conversation and sharing experiences with the people that are in my life. I have spent many years in Northern California for music/work, but I have returned to my hometown and am a homeowner in Mission Viejo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love playing and teaching the drums. Music is an organic form of self-expression. I am the drum instructor for several local high school music programs, am the head of percussion at a world-class performing ensemble, and I also play drums in a Funk/R&B band. I also work part-time at a very popular computer/phone store. Drums and music are not the only things in my life, just a big part of it. I love to impart my skills and knowledge to enthusiastic students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drums, computers, and technology. I'm often a technical resource for my friends to help them with computer or tech problems. I like to be spontaneous, but I can be methodical at the same time if that makes any sense. I can be an interesting mix creativity AND technicality simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my long hair, my openness. I have had a beard or goatee for so long I can't even remember, but I recently shaved it all off! (not the hair on my head, just the facial hair :) I've lately been more into fitness than I ever was, so I'm a bit thinner than I used to be. I spend A LOT of time in the sun in the summer months, so my summer tan is often noticed. I tend be be a very honest/open person, and I think that people who get to know me recognize that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As mentioned earlier, music is a big part of my life. I like almost everything. Jazz, Funk, Rock, Fusion, Metal, Classical, Blues, R&B, Pop, Reggae, Ska, World music, just about anything. I'm not really into country, but I do enjoy the great Johnny Cash from time-to-time. I don't watch much TV, but I do like the Daily Show and the Colbert Report. I'm a fan of comedies, so Comedy Central is one of the few channels that I actually watch. I like some of the popular cartoons like South Park, Family Guy, etc. As for movies, I enjoy comedies, but I also like a good sci-fi/fantasy/epic movie. It's been a couple months since I've seen one in a theater, but I love to chill on the couch at home, turn down the lights, crank up the sound, and fire up the big screen to enjoy one at home. It's more important for me to have good company for the movie than the actual picture itself. I'm not super adventurous with my dining choices, but I'm looking to broaden my horizons. I suppose my guilty pleasure food would be pizza. I love a good burger, or great Italian, Chinese, or good old American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Conversation, Technology, Travel, the Outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the lives better of the people that surround me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, or going out to a gig, or chillin' at home, or eating at a good restaurant, or enjoying a drink or two, or playing some music, or anything. It's all about who you're with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose that it won't be private any more, but I really haven't had many (or any?) short-term relationships. I am not the person to generally have a "fling", so I tend to wait until I meet someone I really like, and see what develops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, and want to meet someone new who is honest and genuine. I can take a little bit to really open up, but once you get to know me things might get interesting.