Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RegBarclay

32 M Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 31 year old guy from Austria looking to meet nice girls and possibly someone to spent the future with. I enjoy meeting new people and travelling around the world, especially to the USA and Caribbean.
My hobbies include going out with friends, cinema, travelling, internet, card games (poker), etc.
If you like to know more, just drop me line, I am looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Listening and making others laugh (they should enjoy sarcasm though).
I also am really good at my job and enjoy the fact that at my age I have accomplished very much at my company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know the first thing they notice. What I do know is that everyone seems to think that I look older than I am, but that is probably just because of the suits I have to wear for work...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Ken Follett, Michael Crichton, Lee Child.

Movies: Borat, Demolition Man, Rounders, The Departed, Starship Troopers, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Moulin Rouge!, Kill Bill, The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Children of Men, Inglourious Basterds, 300, Sin City, Titanic, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Batman: The Dark Knight, Forrest Gump(1994), A Clockwork Orange, Star Wars.

TV Shows: Wir sind Kaiser, Two and a Half Men, Chandler and Joey, FRIENDS (TV Show), Futurama, South Park, The Office, EUReKA, Las Vegas, Alias, The 4400, Buffy, Stargate, Jericho, Malcolm in the Middle, Angel, Desperate Housewives, Prison Break , Lost, FRIENDS, Scrubs, Two and a half men, Official HEROES Page, 24, Smallville, Star Trek.

Music: Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, Britney Spears, Rammstein, Gwen Stefani, Nightwish, Tiësto, Subway to Sally, Rihanna, Pussycat Dolls, David Guetta, ELVIS PRESLEY, Katy Perry, Evanescence, 50 Cent, U2, Christina Aguilera.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Health, Friends, Family, Cellphone, Cigarettes (well, someday I might...).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
Mistakes I have made in the past and what I learned from them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or going out with friends (bar, cinema, etc.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read so far and are interested in getting to know me better.