Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reggyp1

25 M Joppa, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to be on here then i wasnt and now i am again....simple? Just seeing whats out there. Im pretty relaxed and enjoy chatting with basically anyone :) If you wanna know about me just ask!

Apparently i look very young in my profile pic, this is because i am!! i am 18 in that pic, if you want newer pics just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im sitting and writing checks for bills.....exciting....what i want to be doing? traveling! anywhere!! preferably international though. I have been all over this world so if you have to message me where! i love talking about travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ill let someone else decide that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill also let someone else decide that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything really. Love asian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Sleep, Money and Gas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my first million
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im open to ideas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested!