Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Regnbågslax

35 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, how do I best describe myself I wonder?
Most people seem to miss-interpret me, I don't blame them, what you see is just one side of the tip of the iceberg. What's on the other side and under the surface you don't have a clue about. Not too many people have taken the time to really get to know me but those who have seem to like what they get. If you ask them about me they probably say that I'm a bit weird and somewhat crazy but I guess it's in a good way otherwise they wouldn't be so good friends with me.
I'm a freethinker taking my own path through life. Try to look at things in a positive way and don't let problems or people get to me too much. I'm an atheist but I'm very spiritual and believe in paranormal things.
I have lots and lots of interests and I love to try new things.
A few of the things that I like most are traveling, cooking, horseback-riding, driving fast cars, going on boat-trips, dancing and watch movies.

I am impulsive, charming, and versatile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the moment I'm training problem dogs and have in home dog boarding.
I'm also having a battle with Fibromyalgia to prevent it from completely take over my life which is annoying as hell some days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a total ass of myself, so clumsy it's unbelievable, it's amazing that I haven't broken more bones in my body. And thinking before you speak is something I usually forget too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books.

I'm a movie junkie, I rarely watch TV so when I want to wind down or just be lazy I put a movie on. I watch pretty much anything but mostly actions, comedies and thrillers.

Music! Who can live without it? I listen to everything that moves my mind. It varies between metal, rock, country, pop, R&B, hiphop, techno, classic, folk and so on. As long as I don't have to listen to some kinds of jazz, that no-one-in-the-band-playing-the-same-melody-music really gets on my nerves.

When it comes to food I'm picky as hell, it can be a pain in the butt to go out to a restaurant with me but if they have a nice rare steak on the menu it'll be just fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
¤ My cellphone, yes I know, but....
¤ My true friends.
¤ Passion.
¤ Meat, if I had to become a vegetarian I'll starve to death in just a couple of weeks.
¤ Music, movies, music.
¤ My son, even though he don't live with me now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell I'm going to be able to do everything I dream of before I die and why the heck I seem to come up with new dreams all the time.

And why I only seem to find interesting guys here that live miles and miles away. No wonder I wanna move from this country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have any typical Friday nights, anything can happen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open-minded and passioned, trying to live life to the fullest and have a good insight in who you are.

But if you are very religious (I'm an atheist and you can't change that no matter how much you try) or just looking for a wife to get you out from a country you don't want to live in no more, please DON'T even bother contacting me.
That also goes for all you horny guys who wanna show your dick in the cam, I'm not interested in seeing anything if I can't touch it in real life and NO I don't use msn or yahoo.

If you're too chickened to have a proper photo with your face on, all of your face so I can see your eyes, I probably wont answer your mail.

Take care
/Carolin