Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Regossa

73 F Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am lucky to have a life full of interesting people and things to do. I am known for my participation in many activities. I enjoy my volunteer work at a medical facility for the homeless. I am working on learning to speak Spanish but it is slow going. Other courses that I take are broadening my knowledge and giving me a opportunity to explore new subjects. Art has always been of great interest. I try to keep up with all the shows that are in town and belong to the Phillips and the Corcoran.

My dog is a great incentive to get up in the morning and go to the park as well as in the afternoon. We both have friends we enjoy there. I have taken up bridge after not playing for many years. The rules have changed a bit but not drastically and much of it comes back when you start to play.

Washington has so many wonderful theaters. I enjoy theater at Arena Stage and dance and Opera at the Kennedy Center.
I love to cook and am trying to reduce the fat and stick to fresh produce and local fish and meat. Cooking is so rewarding when you sit down to a beautiful meal. I try to fine particularly good but not necessarily expensive restaurants.

I have great friends but have not met many single men. I miss having a partner to share a good conversation, a laugh, a meal or a walk in the park.

I appreciate diversity and initiative, caring and empathy, truthfulness and honor. A sense of humor is so important and a willingness to leave the past behind to live for a future filled with optimism and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very active. I am a real estate agent. I work part time with friends and referrals. I take courses in Art History, Spanish and Aging, play social bridge, have season tickets to Arena Stage, The Washington Opera and Kennedy Center Contemporary Dance series.
I go to Art Galleries and other special events around town. I love to cook for myself and others. I enjoy fine dining and always try to find a special resturant whereever I go. I travel internationally once or twice a year. I visit my daughter in Tanzania. I enjoy going to my grandson's soccer and football games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook. I am well organized, have a good design sense and appreciation of art. I am a good mother, grandmother and friend. I am energetic and persistant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look well for my age. I make an effort to dress and present myself at my best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food except "fast food". I am very conscious of eating healthy. I love fine dining of any cuisine. I loved the movie "The Intouchables". I prefer E St or Bethesda Row Cinemas. I belong to 2 book clubs. I prefer memoirs, historical fiction, contemporary fiction. I don't watch a lot of TV but do watch the News, Sports, Cooking Shows and The Mentalist, Elementary, NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 children, 4 granddchildren and dog.
My friends.
Good food.
Freedom
Oportunity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to dinner, a movie, the theater or stay home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends