Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:07pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour! My name is Regan. I am taking classes at UCCS, majoring in Spanish and minoring in French . I love being in the outdoors and trying new things. I spend most of my time working or at school. I like to read, watch movies, go hiking, make art, cook, and listen to music.
I love to travel and explore the world. I was blessed into being born in a military family, so I have gotten to live and visit places such as Belgium, England, Australia, Egypt, and many others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at UCCS and working. I working towards becoming the BEST TEACHER EVER!! (Can you tell I'm excited about that?) I also have a long term goal of joining the Peace Corps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, cooking (or at least people tell me it tastes good), art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know, most people say my crazy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to name, one of my overall favorites is Perks of Being a Wallflower

Movies: Any Miyazaki film, How to train your Dragon, Ever After, Tangled, Princess Bride

Shows: Bones, Chopped, Dr. Who

Music: Frank Sinatra, Micheal Buble, Two Steps from Hell, Mariana and the Diamonds, Gin Wigmor, ZZ Ward, list goes on and on and on.

Food: I love all kinds of food, I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Dancing, Art, family, friends, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, it could be about a story I am reading, what I want to do with me life, what I should do to not be bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, working. Wish I could go out dancing instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what to put here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in talking to someone and maybe meeting up.
And please say something more than Hi, actually try to start a conversation.