Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Springfield, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like it would be far better if someone else wrote a summary of me. If I find anyone willing to try that out and submit it to me, I'll put it here and let you all know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Sometimes gaming and blogging about various things that interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puns? Not dying in Dark Souls, that's a pretty big life skill. I also have the ability to sleep for incredibly random, uneven amounts of time. It's sort of a shitty power to be honest, I don't think I'll be getting in with the Avengers anytime soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair. If not hair, eyes. Probably also the fact that I can be bitingly sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does reading bad fanfiction erotica with friends while laughing hysterically count as a book?

Really anything sci-fi or fantasy is up my alley, so if you want to know if I've read it or watched it, ask.

Music, I really listen to a little of everything. Most people say that as a sort of catch-all, but I really mean I listen to a little of everything. Sometimes a lot of specific things, but there is a little of every genre here and there. Lately, however, I've had an affinity for swing, ska-punk, alternative, doo-wop, and rock and roll.

Food-wise, as long as it tastes good, I'll eat it.
"If I fits, I sits", as they say.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Barring the typical answer of basic amenities, which gives no insight to a person's personality or defining traits, I would say:
A computer
Cargo pants
Bad jokes
A glass of water on the nightstand for when I need water but don't want to go upstairs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gender/sex issues, equality issues, obscure/not so obscure internet references, games, life, death, how to describe colors to someone who was born completely colorblind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably gaming or blogging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I really have anything I'm not open to sharing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me, because I probably want to talk to you but have no clue that you want to talk to me, and if you have the confidence to send the first message, then that's also something I find really impressive.
Not expecting an essay or anything, but saying hi can go a long way.
Or if you wanna play League of Legends or DotA 2 or some other game lemme know. I'm usually down for multiplayer gaming.
I'm a pretty open book, and there's a LOT left out here, but I have to leave something for you to discover. So, if you want to find out more, ask away.