Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Regularjoe7

42 M Florissant, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, sarcastic and humorous. KCCO! I'm the father of three great kids and work as a director at a children's home. I coach soccer and softball/baseball. I have ran two half marathons and a few 5 and 10ks. I'm also a fan of trivia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time I'm working on non-equilibrium thermal dynamics. Ok, not really. I'm just enjoying my job and appreciating my kids. I'm also coaching, playing in a softball beer league and an indoor soccer league.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying my shoes. I get it right almost every time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My conjoined twin. Don't worry though; he doesn't talk much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Impractical Jokers, It's Always Sunny, The League and a ton of other shows. I am addicted to the History Channel and Discovery. I enjoy many types of music. Locally, I wish I could see Fat Pocket play more often than I do. They are a great funk band. I'm also a Parrothead but enjoy country, rock, alternative, classic rock, etc. When it comes to movies, I like comedies and action mostly. However, in no way am I limited to just those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, iPhone/iPad, family/friends, baseball cap, sweet tea and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next "-inator" which can be used to help me take over the Tri-State Area. I'm also trying to figure out when I can get to Key West next, or go on a cruise again, or just take a road trip...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying time with my kids or enjoying time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. You ask, I answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, honest and want the same for yourself.