Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rehn13

20 M Lamesa, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Umm...I haven't done a lot of things like this, so here we go. I'm a guy, obviously, on here for stuff, I guess. I'm a little lonely, I suppose and well, isn't that why people go on sites like this? Plus a touch of random fun? I'm not too sure. I love games, and like to think I'm a "gamer", but I'm not like hardcore or anything. I have a spot to trading card games too, but it's hard to find people who like them. I like to think I'm a tad interesting, but I've been called boring by some. Sarcasm and wit and amazing things, and I think I've rambled on long enough, hm?
What I’m doing with my life
Working and planning on going to college for psychology. That way I can mentally probe everyone I come across, which I think is always fun ;)
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice. At least I think I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness and reluctance to speak. I'm a little afraid to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything fantasy and sci-fi. Music I don't really like rap or screamo or whatever. I like to be able to understand what they're singing. I like cartoons and shows that make me laugh like an idiot. Serious stuff is meh. I like to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Umm...my phone. My 3ds. My laptop. A gaming console. My family. And oxygen, perhaps the most vital of all things. There's more than that, but that's six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. E-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or gaming. Mostly working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of not just rejection, but also of failure. Guess it's has something to do with how I was raised.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like nerdy stuff such as video games, tcg's, animes, and/or cartoons. Mostly and not or, but I take what I can get. Or if you're bored and need someone to talk to. Why not, right?