Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reigg

48 F Ogden, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me! I love to travel and have adventures. Sand dune 4 wheeling is one of my favorite past times. i love the smell of rainy days and snuggling up to someone on those type of cozy days. i enjoy hanging with family and friends. i would like to find a guy who wants to in a long lasting equal relationship. I want totally honesty, happiness, and someone who is proud to be seen with me on their arm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for a great career fit for me in the medical field in Utah. i am working on eating healthier and striving to try being prepared for my first marathon (yikes). Excited about hooking up with childhood friends again and meeting new friends and planning all kinds of great adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and loving whole heartedly. i am good at being a friend and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I have been told I have a nice smile. The pictures i have uploaded I am not smiling cause i honestly feel silly taking my own photo and smiling always looks fake to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so I don't have a favorite book I enjoy a lot of different ones. Haunted places are interesting to me and the Weird US or Weird State books are fun to find different places to see off the same beaten path. I am a movie buff so again many movie are great. Love the classics. Music is also a big part of my life. I enjoy a lot of different kinds of music except not so keen on country unless in the correct atmosphere. i just bought a sign about dancing in the rain. Rain and music together Sweet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter - even grown she is my world
2. The rest of my family.
3. True Friends
4. Books
5. Music
6. Sand Dunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and my future. Making my family happy and how to spend more time with them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like dinner and a movie in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think i want to get to know someone really well before I reveal anything private.