Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rein00

28 Medford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a list of places I really want to go, like visiting the south, going to Toronto, and heading to Cape Cod in the summer to go to the beach. Sadly my work keeps me tied here right now, but I'm getting more time. I have a trip to Italy next year.

I love to read, watch Netflix or catch up with the latest shows on Hulu, and hang out with my friends, or play video games. For the most part I'm up for anything so long as it's with people I like and can have good conversation with.

When I was a kid I wanted to be Batman, and to this day that's usually the answer to any security questions I have. "Sir, who was your second grade teacher?" "I literally have no idea... Batman?" "(laughing) Yeah, that's it."

All that aside, I'm a somewhat nerdy type who's looking for some friends foremost, and would be happy to find a relationship in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT. I do a wide variety of things, and enjoy my job. I moved to Boston from western MA for some better job opportunities.

I'm living with a friend and my cat, Rory.

I really want to start doing more stuff around the city, but I've been lazy recently. I'm a huge fan of musical, concerts, tours, and so on. It'd be awesome to have someone to go with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, writing/creative stuff that isn't art, communication, games, logic, romantic gestures, video games, and making people laugh.

My huge weakness is cooking. I have a few things I can cook really well. Otherwise I'm pretty good with a microwave.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall, I guess?

I'm growing my hair out and growing a beard, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walking Dead, A Song of Ice and Fire, Patient Zero/Dragon Factory/King of Plagues, The Dresden Files, The Black Company, Name of the Wind and Wise Man's Fear, Mistborn series. Way of Kings/Words of Radiance are great.

Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, Pacific Rim, all the Marvel movies, most of the Pixar movies, Star Wars. Recently Big Hero 6 and Interstellar were great. Third Hobbit was entertaining.

Music: Skillet, Papa Roach, 3 Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Deathcab for Cutie/Postal Service, Disturbed, The Fray, Linkin Park, Lonely Island, Metallica. There's probably a ton of rock I'm forgetting. There's very little music I actively don't like. I hate Green Day, but that's about it.

Food: just about anything. Favorite food is probably pancakes.

Shows: Chuck, Archer, Supernatural, Firefly, Community, Castle, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Fringe, Doctor Who, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Vampire Diaries, Better Off Ted, Game of Thrones, IT Crowd, Almost Human, Sherlock, The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, car, own apartment, iPod, computer, my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going (in the larger, metaphorical sense), nerdy things (work related or more often otherwise), and my friends. I tend to take on other people's problems more than I should, occasionally to my detriment. That hasn't stopped me yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, drinks at a bar, or a movie, or reading and hanging out with my cat and/or roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone in the car I sing along to bad pop songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an urge to discuss any of the TV shows or books that I listed (especially Name of the Wind or Wise Man's Fear).

You want someone to go to random events that you see posters for around the city. Because I sure do.