Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reinalicious99

34 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey There my name is Gloria, I am a energetic social butterfly, I Graduated from an Aesthetics school. Continuing my education I also will going back Pima Community college for my M.A which I start in January and then ill be finishing my associates degree in Business Management... My Goal is to finish with a bachlors degree and one day open my Own Day Spa. I am a single mom with 3 Awesome kids, they are my heart. I have been divorced for 8 years. I guess I am ready to meet someone special, or Just a new friend. I like a guy who challenges me intellectually :) but who is humble and kind.
Don't be shy I am as sweet as can be. Just don't push the wrong button lol. jk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I doing what I have to do to be a better mother and Example to my children. Education is important to me. Read Summery hahaha I placed it in the wrong area oh well !!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really Awesome at Make-up, I have done make-up for many weddings and quincenieras, even special even Make-up aka(halloween). I can sing, you can hear me on you tube if interested.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard I have a nice smile and dimples even though they are small.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,
Make-up
my car
My Faith
Hairspray and mouse hahaha
My cats Mika and Lucy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life would be like if I met someone I actually had chemistry with, someone I could share things with and build from a friendship.. does that even exist anymore???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually Home, I don't get out much anymore, I am a homebody, but on the rare occasion I go out with my friends to maybe a club, very rare.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a scaredy cat, I cant watch scary movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are over at least 30 and under 40 years old, You have a job and can take care of your own responsibilities, I am not looking for a boy to raise I already have two.. No offense youngsters... just really need someone at my level. also if you don't mind kids :)