Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReindeerRgr

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at u of t, studying clarinet performance, taking queer theory courses, and volunteering at a sex ed centre. I read compulsively, and like thinking/ talking/ writing about a broad range of things: art, the 60s, gay history, New York, relationships, porn etc. I can be fairly perverted but try to be charming as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like learning about things I'm interested in, improving at things I like doing, and deepening connections with people I like. So I do a strange and deceptively unproductive seeming assortment of things with my time.

I've spent my summer traveling, reading, busking, going to gay bars, taking a bartending course, and hooking up with guys on grindr. It's been fun.

I'm most likely taking my next year off from school, to work and do something else yet undecided.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing the clarinet, choosing books, finding classical music people like, drawing deer, critiquing porn, cuddling, helping people flesh out artistic concepts, choosing essay topics, finding movies, and a lot of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm nervous, but I actually just have a quiet, thoughtful demeanor and a version of Aspergers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading classic novels, short stories, cultural criticism, essay collections, history books, Marxist books, sex manuals, smut, and academic writing. My favourite writer is Susan Sontag -- I've read nearly everything she's written. My favourite book is Bambi by Felix Salten. I like listening to classical music, indie music, some pop music, and the electronic music that plays at gay bars. I'm also a big fan of the Internet, and am a deer furry. This mostly means that I like cuddling, but there's more to it as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bear night at the Black Eagle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a lot of sexual, and ideally intellectual compatibility. I'm getting fairly into bdsm stuff, so it would be best if you're experienced in that area or interested in experimenting. I'm vers, and a switch in bdsm stuff. I'm looking for sexual relationships mainly.

I want to meet guys into puppy play! I also love guys with a nice beard, or well distributed body hair :3

I also love having a good conversation with someone interested in similar stuff to me.