Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tilburg, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really should update this more often... I studied Human Geography and Planning in Utrecht and I just moved to Tilburg to get my masters in Data Science. I'm a bit geeky and I love discussions. I also like traveling and snowboarding, I enjoy hanging out with friends and reading. I'm also a bit of a history buff. If you want specifics, I'm happy to answer any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying. Currently working on my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
discussions, snowboarding, I'm a decent cook, remembering useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if it's the first, but people shorter than me usually think I'm blond even though i'm not. Lamest mutant ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, The day of the Triffids, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, anything by Tarantino, Fight Club, Pirates of the Caribbean, anthing by Marvel
Shows: Game of Thrones, Californication, House M.D., The Newsroom, Suits
Music: Frank Turner, RHCP, Guns n' Roses, Mad Caddies, The Offspring, Nirvana, Bad Religion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends to talk to
My pc
My phone
A good book
And last but not least:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. Usually two or three trains of thought at the same time, which more often than not leads to a mental trainwreck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or roommates, at home or at the bar, watching series or banging my head on the desk because the program I have to code won't work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in Tilburg and can show me around town, definitely hit me up.