Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReinventAHeart

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, independent, and outgoing individual who's fond of trying and experiencing new things.

I'm a casual sports fan, mainly football but I can sit down with any sport for a bit. I also have a great time attending a Colts, Pacers, or Indians game. I enjoy the outdoors so I love to camp and being out on the water. I haven't been traveling much but would like to more with hopes of seeing a little more the world has to offer.

I'm also really into music from listening to playing. I also try to attend as many concerts during the summer as my schedule permits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an interface analyst for a medical software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing anything for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and being a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Ghostbusters, The Grey, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, any James Bond, Apollo 13, Groundhog Day, any Die Hard, Dumb and Dumber...just a few, I'll give anything a try though.

TV Shows: The Office, Dexter, 24, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Community, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost, Fringe, House, Homeland, The League, The Newsroom, Party Down, MacGyver, Workaholics, Entourage, The Walking Dead, The West Wing.

Music: The Wonder Years, Blink-182, Balance and Composure, Angels & Airwaves, Boxcar Racer, Green Day, Relient K, Brand New, The Story So Far, Silverstein, The Jealous Sound...the list can change at a moments notice depending on what I'm feeling that day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Homemade pizza night with friends
Playing guitar
Weekend camping/road trips
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at someone's house or a nice quiet night in binge watching a show on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ah, ah, ah, you didn't say the magic word.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a companion to take on and share life's adventures and someone who I can talk to about anything. I think we're all looking for that special person who can make a world of difference even with the little things and I'm no different. I'm ready for a relationship so let's hang out and see where it goes.