Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reis83

30 M Cambridge, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of weird to summerize oneself but here it goes..

I love to laugh
I don't believe in 'meant to be'
I believe love is an ability not a feeling.
I love museums
If possible I would just sour patch kids everyday forever and always
I'll take a nice day at the park over a night at the club anyday
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time while in the midst of several writing projects
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation...no really, I'm very social and there aren't many situations where I am shy.

(Will eventually fill out more)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like zachery Quinto
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading through a song of ice and fire (Game of Thrones).

Movies:
The last Samurai, Blood Diamond, Love actually, Gladiator, Rocky Balboa, Ghostbusters, The Departed and more

Bands:
Foo Fighters, Incubus, John Mayer, The Beatles, Led Zepplin, Silverchair, The Arkells, Jack Johnson, The Lumineers, Matt Good, Them Crooked Vultures, David Bowie, Red Hot Chillie Peppers, Oasis, Pearl Jam, Green Day, SOAD, and more!

Tv shows
Game of Thrones
Wilfred
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
The Wire
Hannibal
24
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen with a pad of paper

The family dog

My ipod

A Rickards Red

My guitar

...an internet connection...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals...and what needs to be done to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies...taking a load off at home ....or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a fan of heights, they suck!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and have fun
You take life seriously only half the time
You are artistic
You are a social person
You believe in equal rights for all no matter gender/race/sexual orientation