Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reis_Dawg

19 Villa Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be kind of an outgoing guy, i LOVE Sports! especially Football and Hockey. Wrestled in high School. You know why ;) ahaha.. I don't miss a thing about high because it was dreadful! and hit me up with a message if you really wanna know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a low key factory for UPS. tough getting the hours i need recently and happy to eventually be a delivery man in a couple years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting weights, wrestling, playing guitar, computers.. being a good friend, and an even better boyfriend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good body frame, nice hair, great teeth, and quite personallity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is The Great Gatsby.
Favorite band is Pink Floyd.
favorite movie is Jurassic Park
Favorite food is Chronic Tacos!!
Best show ever made= South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Music
2. Protein Shakes
3. A Gym to work out in
4. Newport Beach
5. Chocolate
6. Beer :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's gonna be the next Stanley cup winner or Superbowl winner!!! :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with my best friend(s) occasionally smoking herb and disregarding the police. or if it's a low key day ill stay at home watching some good movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're really gonna have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested