Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RekmLee

29 Evanston, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and I am goal oriented. I spend a lot of time studying and working, and I would love to have someone to and share my free times with. Exploring new restaurant is one of my favorite things to do, but I am up to try anything new/fun.

Personality-wise, I tried being cheerful and energetic, but that did not work. Laid back is what I usually am. I sometimes do very spontaneous/random things. Nowadays, I nerd up more often because of all the study/ thesis, but it does not mean I am not up to have fun. I have done my share of partying and had tons of fun. Then I decided it's time to focus and extract something great out of life.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
debating if I should get a true mohawk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lacking common sense/
Drawing/
Cooking/
Apparently, also generating logically impossible results/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say it's my smile, when I actually smile.
That I am sleep deprived.
And I am a zombie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: a variety, anything creative. Currently- Clash, Unseen, east side of nowhere.
Movie: The Crow, Dark Knight, Momentum, Inception, Crow Zero.
TV: NCIS, Scrubs, HIMYM.
Book: Murakami.
Travel: next- London, Japan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music/ noise
Food/ Caffeine/ Roh
A good cast iron pan
Knowledge
Art/ imperfection
Expensive research/ dissection toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this world functions; how people function in this world; and how anyone fit into it. And the inevitable and eventual gap/s between people. It may or may not be voluntary.

I also think about brains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or staying in relaxing. Or most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use run-on.
I now know how brain nerds party on Bourbon Street in 2012.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if what?