Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rel323

69 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you want to get more enjoyment in life by possibly sharing a few moments with a fun partner? The world is my oyster right now, but I must admit to feeling alone more often than not lately. In the short term, my needs are minimal - just want a good conversation and a few hugs. Looking more forward, I would enjoy the possibility of having a travel partner as traveling domestically and internationally are imminent goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Self employed and work part time because I enjoy it and being thankful for every healthy day on the planet. Active in the Foster City Rotary Club (since 1979), and the local Elks Lodge (since 1982). I'm open to learning new things from a partner thus dispensing with the old bromide of teaching an old dog new tricks.
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease because I find every person met has an interesting story to tell. As a lifelong athlete, I'm generally good at sports, except for golf. Have won awards for my video work while scuba diving (over 400 dives).
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I am with a ready smile. My best friend (in the book publishing biz, so he notices nomenclature and vocabulary) said I have a propensity to use a big word where a common one would do, but always appropriate and in context. Probably one of the most introspective compliments I've received.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: history; political, biographical, and animal oriented.
Movies: political drama; action; romantic comedy.
Music: all except rap.
Food: whatever is in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Working out to stay healthy.
Daily newspaper.
My friends.
A good laugh.
Politics.
Sports, especially the Giants, 49ers, Sharks and Warriors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As a Rotarian, I'm concerned with our global village and improving the lot of impoverished people around the world. Unlike many, I enjoy discussing politics especially given the direction (or lack thereof) of the right. I am a liberal and proud of it.
My bucket list of travel which includes: Machu Pichu, Galapogos, dancing the tango on the streets of Argentina, New Zealand, Africa, and diving the Maldives.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it here, it is no longer private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
what was said above resonates with you. If I reach out and say hello, please reply, even if negative. This is a choice medium and, if the desired response is not received, I'll understand and wish you well. It is somewhat frustrating to write someone and have my note fall into a black hole with no reply.
Life is a series of adventures, so let's embark on new ones and have fun!