Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Relax534

40 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends all hate me for my irrepressibly happy mood right after I wake up. But they love me because I'm a good listener and I laugh all the time. And I actually AM 40. And I actually AM 6'2". My pictures are recent, all within the last 15 years or so. I understand these are all things that guys like to lie about. What a pity. And no matter what you think of my pics, at least I'm not the 46 year old married guy from Idaho who writes you poetry filled with horrible grammar. More about me: I read the "Style Guy" in GQ magazine every month and I make sure to do the exact opposite. I hate the crappy assumptions that permeate modern art. I love animals - by the way, just about every woman's profile on here begs for a guy who loves animals. Is there a secret group of men who hate dogs and cats and gerbils? I went to the Ihateanimals website and it was a porn site. So I don't get it. I'm a fun guy with tons of hobbies. Of course, when you think about it, the only reason people really have hobbies is so they won't drink...I absolutely love what I do for a living. So should you. Most importantly, I'm at a place in my life where I recognize the value of true companionship and am looking to meet someone with long-term potential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business and, shockingly, it's totally legitimate. I've worked hard for years to be able to work for myself...it's just great to able to yell at employees all morning long and then go play golf and drink beers all afternoon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating Hobnobs, which are kind of biscuity with a chocolate coating. In America, we would call this a "cookie." In the UK, it's called a "biscuit." It's these differences that make this world such a fascinating place. And biscuity, too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Green Eggs and Ham by Dr. Seuss. I was in one of those moods and wanted to challenge myself intellectually....the book was moving and the ending was unexpected.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Um, well, way more than six things - I could never do without all of the baby pigeons in my basement.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Education. I think it's highly overrated. Kind of like Bonnie Hunt. Speaking of Bonnie Hunt, is there an actress more forgettable than her? I'm trying to think of some, but I can't remember any. Which means there are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably listening to Kraak & Smaak. If you know who they are, email me immediately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in a small village in Iceland and raised by a pack of wolves. Is this odd? Perhaps. But it's no odder than eating small insects off the street. I do that too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, fun, and/or funtastic, are smart, successful, optimistic, independent, and have a sassiness about you that borders on bitchiness but never quite gets there. You must also have a great heart....laughter in your eyes and dancing in your feet...