Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Albany, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 3
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Buddhism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a radical person. I like living on the edge of things and pushing my boundaries. I like to push my comfort levels and challenge a lit of social assumptions.

Beyond that I play guitar, I like to read, into sports, meditation, and eastern thought. Conversation is the most important thing to me; being able to connect with someone on an intellectual level brings a lot of fulfillment to my days and perspective.

I'm a pretty even person. I don't lose my temper often though I am pretty passionate about the things that I believe.

I am polyamorous which to most people is quite scary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life. What the hell else could I possibly do with it?What could anyone possibly do with a life but live it?

I work like everyone else has to. I left school. I felt like I got more learning done after school and I spend time educating myself through books and conversation. Outside of that I work at a screen printing joint and I actually like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not judging and making people for comfortable with who they are.
Making French toast
Working an embroidery machine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rugged ass beard and puffy ass Afro.
The tatoos on my arms
How I resemble a version lazy Lenny kravitz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a lot of stuff to Pack into this little box. But thn then again it's probably a lot of individual to even fit on this website.

I like a lot of books. Peoples History, American Psycho, einsteins dreams, the alchemist, anything by Alexander Dumas, crime and punishment, one flew over the coo coos nest, and the list goes on.

I like so many movies; kill bill, the hills have eyes, the crow, sandlot, predator, and pretty much anything in general by Cohen bros, Quentin tarantino, and Chris Nolan.

My television knowledge is limited. South park, twilight zone, and baseball. I say that's pretty much all I watch a lot these days

Italian food and Mexican food are what's up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read
A guitar
People to talk to

I feel like I can do without most other things :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reality, love, politics, justice, and the benefits of vulnerability.

The likelihood that I'm really the crazy one and the rest of the world has got it rigt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no particular Friday night plan. It works out that I often have fun Friday nights just going with the flow. Sometimes a crazy hazy transition into Saturday morning or an introverted night alone; and everywhere in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to take over the world. Because that's what buhddist people do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you are ready to be asked strange questions regarding your existence, can sing or play any type of music, you are down for good deep political/philosophical conversation, have respect for yourself, or you like people who will most likely never yell or hold anything against you for being who you are.