Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReligiousLove

34 F Jonesboro, AR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a full time student and a working mother of two beautiful girls and the worlds most human acting dog. I enjoy a hardworking God fearing man. I am most interesting in a man that won't take me for granted or my kindness for weekness. A man that will hold my hand and be a man in every situation and season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school full time and am looking forward to starting a new job soon. I other wise love the time spent with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really graet at cooking and soothing situations between people and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Mona Lisa smile;lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Color purple- book. Color purple, purple rain-movies. All-music. Soul food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Kids. Family. Friends. Money Mr. Cuddles; our dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its meaning and how I play a role in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ull have to be special enough to find this out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if your intentions are true and gentlemen like