Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RellAcevedo

24 M Lawton, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Mike I am 21 years old I study at Full Sail University for film. I was born September 12, 1990 in Bronx, NY. During my childhood I moved around a lot I spent most of my childhood in Harrisburg, PA. Now, thanks to Full Sail University I have become a YouTube Partner where I get paid to publish my work. My one number goal in my career is to become a director. I hope to pursue and further my career in film and video production.

I'm a military brat so the world is my home. I'm plan on joining the airforce hear soon. I'm a nerd/geek and happy to say it. I believe in God but not in the church.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a Co-Founder for a production company here in Florida and I am currently perfecting my craft by attending Full Sail University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at thinking on my feet....but other that I am a photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always on the move....I can't sit down for to long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Iris Destiny- Book
Underworld the list of movies can keep going and going...I am a filmmaker i just cant pick one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, Music, friends, Family, my watch, and paper and pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work or school.
That's why I am here to find someone to spend my nights with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up with me