Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RellimNosliw

31 M Nevada City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here. We. Go!

I am an easy going guy. I am generally open to trying new things or learning something new. I love to be active, and I love to relax.

I run, play basketball, play poker, golf,love movies and shows as well as live performances.

I was a chef for a long time, and food is my passion. So now I cook for fun and love cooking for others.

I am an optimist and always will be. I love good bourbon, craft beer, and am always thinking about my next meal.

I don't think I'm a great dancer but I have no problem trying. I would like to get better. I also enjoy karaoke, but I can't claim that I am a good singer.

I like spending time visiting redwoods, the ocean, Tahoe, SF, Reno, Vegas, and would love to get out of the country(or all over it) to explore amazing food.

Given that time is the only resource we can't get more of, I would love to meet in real life and not just play the who can send the most messages without ever meeting game. That seems to me like a waste of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Living for now in Nevada City, working at a local high tech company. Telling computers what to do by day, enjoying life by night and constantly on the lookout for the right partner to enjoy this crazy life with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, massage, living in the present, eating, drinking, making strangely sarcastic comments, stating the obvious, looking at the bright side of life, competing, communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
The association between my name and a volleyball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like good movies. Lots of them. I love good action, comedy, drama, musicals, classics, thrillers.... I am a fan.

Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Wire, Cooking Shows/Competitions.

Caravan Palace, Sublime, Cake, Beastie Boys, Zac Brown Band, Irish Drinking Songs, Johnny Cash, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Ozomatli, Eminem, Classic Rock, and the list goes on and on.

I also like my music and movies loud.

Sushi, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Italian, French, American, fresh, local, seasonal produce, seafood, Mexican, small plates, tasting menus...
The six things I could never do without
Great food, drinks, company, sex, love, and possibilities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying myself no matter what I'm doing. Could be staying in getting to bed early(rarely). Could be up until 4. Could be out at a show, a bar, playing cards, on a trip or.... Want to make plans?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been in a fight. And up until last year I had never broken a bone. In the last year I've broken two. Oops.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are reading this. I mean the worst that could happen is I don't respond, right?